Overview
- Works
- In person
- Programmes
- 4 day retreat
- Works with a doctor
- Not stated
Source: bookretreats.com, james hamilton, checked 19th October 2026.
Training
As the coach states it. No register covers longevity coaching, so none of this is checked.
- Longevity course
- Not stated
- Other training
- Not stated
Sources
- The coach’s pages
- bookretreats.com, james hamilton
- Checked
- 19th October 2026