Overview
- Works
- In person, where the client is
- Programmes
- Monthly membership
- Works with a doctor
- Not stated
Sources: crusadehealth.co.uk, services and crusadehealth.co.uk, checked 19th October 2026.
Every price
As the coach lists them.
- Membership£500 a month; £1,425 for 3 months; £2,775 for 6 months; £5,400 a year
- Extra session for members£57 for 60 minutes in person; £22.50 for 30 minutes by phone or Zoom
- Session for non members£75 for 60 minutes in person; £30 for 30 minutes by phone or Zoom
Source: crusadehealth.co.uk, fees, checked 19th October 2026.
Training
As the coach states it. No register covers longevity coaching, so none of this is checked.
- Longevity course
- Not stated
- Other training
- Not stated
Sources
- The coach’s pages
- crusadehealth.co.uk
- Checked
- 19th October 2026