Overview
- Works
- Not stated
- Programmes
- 6 session packages, or pay as you go
- Works with a doctor
- Not stated
Source: primaryprevention.co.uk, packages, checked 23rd October 2026.
Every price
As the coach lists them.
- Pay as you go, 30 minutes£60
- Pay as you go, 45 minutes£75
- Pay as you go, 60 minutes£85
- Get Started Package, six sessions (2 of 60 minutes, 4 of 45 minutes)£442
- Keep Going, six 45 minute sessions£423
- Keep Going, six 60 minute sessions£479
Source: primaryprevention.co.uk, packages, checked 23rd October 2026.
Training
As the coach states it. No register covers longevity coaching, so none of this is checked.
- Longevity course
- Not stated
- Other training
- MSc in applied psychology; Certificate in Lifestyle Medicine; Precision Nutrition Master Health Coach; says he is a Registered Health Coach with the UK & International Health Coaching Association
Source: web.archive.org, about, checked 19th October 2026.
Sources
- The coach’s pages
- primaryprevention.co.uk
- Checked
- 19th and 23rd October 2026